The Council of SAMS

(For the nominees of the new SAMS council whose term will start at the AGM of the 2021 SAMS Congress, click here.)
The current council of SAMS consists of the following individuals:

Elected members

  • President: Precious Sibanda
  • Vice-president: Seithuthi Moshokoa
  • General Secretary: Karin-Therese Howell
  • Financial Manager: Willem Conradie
  • Scientific Activities: Sanne ter Horst
  • Development and Public Relations: Gusti van Zyl
    • Education: Belinda Huntley
  • Liaison: Eunice Mphaka-Banda

​Co-opted members:

  • QM matters: Themba Dube
  • Notices of the SAMS: Sarah-Jane Johnston. Secundus: Eder Kikianty.
  • General: David Holgate